IDAHO ASSOCIATION OF
DEFENSE COUNSEL
 

Our Officers

THE BOARD

Robert A. Anderson
President 

Anderson, Julian & Hull - Boise
208.344.5800
raanderson@ajhlaw.com 

  

Matthew L. Walters
Past President

Elam & Burke - Boise
208.343.5454
mlw@elamburke.com 

  
Ben C. Ritchie
President-Elect

Hawley Troxell - Idaho Falls
208.529.3005
britchie@hawleytroxell.com
  

Bren E. Mollerup
Treasurer

Benoit Law - Twin Falls
208.733.5463

mollerup@benoitlaw.com

  
Nicole Cannon
Secretary

Powers Tolman Farley - Twin Falls
208.733.5566
ncannon@powerstolman.com
  

Julianne Hall
Director

Elam & Burke - Boise
208.343.5454
jsh@elamburke.com

  

Maria O. Hart
Director

Parsons Behle & Latimer - Boise
208.562.4900
mhart@parsonsbehle.com


OTHER 

 Tara Martens Miller
 DRI Representative for Idaho

 Holland & Hart - Boise
 208.383.3932 
 tmiller@hollandhart.com  

 


 
 Deborah Katz

 Executive Director

 DK Group Management
 208.850.2600
 IADCoffice@idahodefense.org  

 

 
RECENT PAST PRESIDENTS:

Matthew Walters 2018-2019
Tony Sasser - 2017-2018
Keely Duke - 2016-2017
Tara M. Miller - 2015-2016
Sonyalee R. Nutsch - 2014-2015
Jeffrey A. Thomson - 2013-2014
Patrick N. George - 2012-2013
Scott R. Hall - 2011-2012
John J. Burke - 2010-2011
David E. Dokken - 2009-2010
Jennifer Brizee - 2008-2009
Thomas P. Baskin - 2007-2008
J. Michael Wheiler - 2006-2007
J. Kevin West - 2005-2006
Stephen Dunn - 2004-2005
Patrick Miller - 2003-2004

   

 

 

 

 

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software